Trustees Of the New England Teamsters Pension Fund

Union Trustees:                                                               (click on a photo for additional info)
  David W. Laughton
Teamsters Local 633
  Sean M. Obrien
Teamsters Local 25
  Dave Lucas
Teamsters Local 671

Employer Trustees:                                                          (click on a photo for additional info)
  Frank Keller
United Parcel Service
  Dennis McGuire
Bimbo Bakeries USA
  Robert Schaeffer
Transport Employers Association
  Jason Paradis

United We Stand

2005 New England Teamsters & Trucking Industry Pension Fund
1 Wall Street Burlington, Massachusetts 01805

The use of this website is subject to the Legal Conditions and Terms of Use,
and by proceeding, you acknowledge your acceptance of these terms.